all saints catholic advisory

Executive Committee

President
Teressa Butler (tbutler01@aol.com)

Vice President
Dana Marinesi-Brust (marinesid@valassis.com)

Secretary
Mary Beth Epacs (mbc627@hotmail.com)

Principal (ex-offico)
Kristen Strausbaugh (kstrausbaugh@allsaintscs.com)

Pastor Designate
Fr. Paul Ballien (pballien@sjncanton.org

Board Members

Athletics (CYO)
Scott Wisniewski (swisneiwski@allsaintscs.com

Catholic Identity
Erin Maxwell (emaxwell@allsaintscs.com)

Facilities
Sandy Montgomery (sandymon@umich.edu)

Finance
Jodi Frisicaro (frisicaroj@dteenergy.com

Marketing & Advancement
Eric Rothert (erothert@allsaintscs.com)

Parent Activity
Michelle Zyskowski (mborchanian@hotmail.com)

Strategic Planning
David Sweetman (david@mylead.org)